Browse Categories
Search

Bear Claws - 16oz

Flash Point - 168. Color - Light Yellow. NOT Skin Safe.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(25 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
The best smell of all smells
Crystal (Indianapolis) 10/12/2017 8:56 PM
I normally do not review. I have favorites but this tops them all. This is the absolute BEST bakery scent I have found. It brings a happy tear to my eye. I guess I can smell the bears claws scent in it, but I will rename it. It’s so much more. Poured in a soy/parrafin blend and immediately smelled cinnamon and butter, with pastry. It carried through my house. My kids are now hungry and mad at me that there is no actual dessert. It reminds me of a swan creek scent that is amazing. My new favorite!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome!
The Scent Barn WV (West Virginia ) 5/31/2016 5:20 PM
This is a best seller of mine. It works in soy, parasoy, and paraffin also. In soy it needs a good 7-10 day cure.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best seller!
Tracy Cox (Bismarck, MO) 8/3/2015 11:43 AM
I use 2oz per pound in soy wax, great hot throw and my clients love this!
ratingratingratingratingrating
MMMMMMMMM So So good!
TL (OH) 5/7/2013 5:09 PM
This is another best selling bakery scent for me..performs great in soy...very strong scent throw and a must for your bakery line!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Bear Claw
Karen Bragg (WV) 10/4/2011 4:46 PM
This is the best fragence i have tried, people smell it in my home and just have to have it,Loveeee it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
AWESOME scent!!
Julie (Indiana) 9/7/2010 7:54 AM
This is my favorite scent of all time!! Makes me hungry!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
County Line Candle Company
Kerri (Oklahoma) 10/22/2009 2:23 PM
This is my new bestseller and personal favorite in my parasoy melts! I just had a customer call me to rave about this fragrance after she bought these melts at my last show. Fabulous!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Bear Claw
(Unknown) 12/4/2008 10:10 AM
Everyone loves this scent! Super bakery scent. I've tried another Bear Claw and it wasn't even close to being as good as Kathy's! Michele
ratingratingratingratingrating
vamy (Unknown) 9/25/2008 11:48 AM
This is a great scent...one of my best sellers! So delicious! A must try for bakery lovers!
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.