Browse Categories

Cactus & Sea Salt - 16oz - Reformulated

Flash Point - 200. Color - Light Yellow. Skin Safe.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(19 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great smell!
Allison (Kentucky) 4/3/2015 5:47 PM
Works well in my soy candles, Great throws!! Very clean summery smell! Love it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Glad I tried this!
TL (OH) 5/7/2013 5:11 PM
Ok..so I didn't think this would be that great, but decided to give it a try! So glad I did! Not over powering..just right..love this scent!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Better than I thought
Nikkie (pennsylvania) 4/3/2012 11:33 AM
This is a very clean and refreshing scent! I didnt know what to expect I was giving it a try because I seen on the best sellers section. I thought how good could this smell! I am so glad that I did :) a wonderful unisex fragrance
ratingratingratingratingrating
it's a best seller for me
Candy (Wisconsin) 8/23/2011 4:24 PM
very fresh & clean
ratingratingratingratingrating
Candle Closet
Lyn (Tennessee) 7/15/2010 12:33 AM
This is a fabulous fragrance! LOVE IT!!! Fresh and clean smelling. BEST SELLER for me. Try it - you'll be pleasantly surprised!
ratingratingratingratingrating
perfect scent for small spaces
jeannie (iowa) 12/8/2009 6:04 PM
The scent is nice and light for my room/linen sprays and not too "in your face". Customers always choose this scent for bathrooms or other small spaces. Good consistent seller for me.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Cactus & Sea Salt
(Unknown) 12/4/2008 10:16 AM
This is a super stong thrower in straight soy! It smells fresh and clean! I love it! Michele
ratingratingratingratingrating
Cactus & Sea Salt
(Unknown) 9/29/2008 3:17 PM
Love this scent in my GB 415..Great HT.. In CP soap there is some Acceleration, so soap cool..Turns a very nice sandy color..Scent is light, but a very nice ozone, clean, refreshing smell even after 3 months..
ratingratingratingratingrating
Amazing!!
valeriekn (Unknown) 9/28/2008 10:54 PM
This scent is truly WONDERFUL! The throw is just awesome in Soy/Paraffin wax!
page1
Search
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.